• Hello and welcome to GirlsForum.com, an online community for girls to talk about anything: fashion, beauty tips, or advice! We'd love to have you as part of our community so why not sign up today? It's free!

New Health & Fitness Moderator!

Becky

<b>Community Manager</b>
Hi girls,

Just a quick message to let you all know that one of our regular members Cassie has joined the forum staff team as a moderator for the health and fitness sections!

Cassie will be helping you all out with some fab health advice as usual and helping keep the sections running smoothly!

Welcome aboard Cass! xx

C

Cassie

Thanks Bex :)

I hope I'll be able to do a good job for you all. I'm a nurse and have particular experience in sexual health.
I'll do my best to answer any questions or concerns, but please bear in mind that the best general advice you can get is that if you're worried about anything, go to see your doctor.

If anyone wants to ask me a question in private if you think it's too embarrassing, you're welcome to PM me.

Thanks girls

Cass x

clark

Hello
Here are some simple fitness tips for everyone.These tips help for mostly working peoples.

1. Just by taking the stairs to the 4th floor where I live, I add an extra approximately 11,000 stairs to my daily routine per month. For me, it is usually faster than the elevator, doesn't make me tired, but does keep me active.
2. Unless you're going to a professional sports game where the parking lots are miles long, park a ways away from the front door. I park approximately 500 steps away from my truck at my house even though there is parking approximately 50-100 steps from the front door.