• Hello and welcome to GirlsForum.com, an online community for girls to talk about anything: fashion, beauty tips, or advice! We'd love to have you as part of our community so why not sign up today? It's free!

Help? :(

Rp2502

Okay.. Newbie here :(
I can't believe I've resorted to this but i have no girlfriends to talk to. This is going to be long-winded..